United Arab Emirates


 

Abeer Bayazidi

Email abeer@greenerscreen.com

Geener Screen-Training Director

United Arab Emirates

Butheina Kazim

Email butheina@cinemaakil.com

Founder, Cinema Akil

United Arab Emirates

Charlotte Palmer

Email charlotte@analogproduction.com

Producer

United Arab Emirates – London

Hind Anabtawi

Email hindanabtawi@gmail.com

Film Director –  Writer

United Arab Emirates

Khadijah Kudsi

Email djkudsi@gmail.com

Filmmaker

United Arab Emirates

Laith Al-Ramahi

Email r.laith27@gmail.com

Director

United Arab Emirates

Mansoor Alfeeli

Email alfeelim@gmail.com

Actor

United Arab Emirates – London

Nahla AlFahad

Email nahla@beyondstudios.ae

Film Director

United Arab Emirates

Saeed Rasheed

Email saeedrsr@gmail.com

Director – Producer

United Arab Emirates

Samia Osman

Email madmozil_samia@hotmail.com

Filmmaker

United Arab Emirates

Translate »