Select Page

Sweden


 

Anderas Rocksèn

Email andreas@laikafilm.se

Laika Films&Tv- Producer

Sweden

Basel Mawlawi

Email basel@filmcentrumsyd.se

FilmCentrum Syd – Technical Manager
Producer

Sweden

Batoul Ardat

Email batoul.ardat@maffswe.com

MAFF Industry Days Coordinator

Sweden

Beatrice Karlsson

Email program@stockholmfilmfestival.se

Stockholm Film Festival Junior – Festival producer

Sweden

Beatrice Pourbagher Garcia

Email Beatrice@filmilia.se

Producer

Sweden

Charlotta Sparre

Email charlotta.sparre@gov.se

Swedish Dialogue Institute for the Middle
East And North Africa – Director

Sweden

Clara Harris

Email clara@sisyfosfilm.com

Producer

Sweden

Daniel Lundquist

Email daniel@buff.se

Head of Programming, BUFF Malmö Film Festival

Sweden

Dominic Chennaya Cecilgård

Email dominic.chennaya@filminstitutet.se

Communications officer

Sweden

Fredrick Gertten

Email fredrik@wgfilm.com

Director

Sweden

Helen Ahlsson

Email helen.ahlsson@filminstitutet.se

Swedish Film Institute- Responsible Commissioner for International Co productions

Sweden

Helene Granqvist

Email president@wifti.net

Women in Film and TV Intl-Chairwoman

Sweden

Jad Eid

Email jad.eid@transit-tv.se

Producer

Sweden

Jeanette Schjerva

Email jeanette@filmiskane.se

Film i Skåne

Sweden

Joakim Strand

Email joakim@filmiskane.se

Flm I skåne-Head of Production

Sweden

Johan Simonsson

Email johan@filmcentrumsyd.se

FilmCentrum Syd Film Commissioner

Sweden

Josef Kullengård

Email josef@filmregionsydost.se

Project Developer

Sweden

Kais kasim

Email kasimkais210@gmail.com

Film critic

Sweden

Kasia Syty

Email kasia@bergmancenter.se

Bergmanveckan-Project leader

Sweden

Kristina Börjeson

Email kristina.borjesson@filmivast.se

Film I väst – Head of production

Sweden

Lama Alshehaby

Email lamaalshehaby93.la@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Sweden – Palestine

Linda Mutawi

Email linda@fikra.se

Producer

Sweden

Lisa Nyed

Email lisa@filmiskane.se

Commissioning Editor Documentary Film – Film i Skåne

Sweden

Lisa Taube

Email lisa.taube@tempofestival.se

Tempo Documentary Film Festival-Festival Producer

Sweden

Louise Åberg

Email louise@blackbirdfilm.se

Producer

Sweden

Lubna Saleem

Email lubna@maffswe.com

Administrator Malmö Arab Film Festival

Sweden

Maher Abdel Aziz

Email maher_touch@yahoo.com

Director – Producer

Sweden

Manolo Diaz Rämö

Email manolo@filmilia.se

Producer

Sweden

Mario Adamson

Email mario@sisyfosfilm.com

Producer

Sweden

Martin Persson

Email martin.persson@anagram.se

Anagram-Executive producer

Sweden

Mohamad Abo whatfa

Email mohamad@maffswe.com

Festival Coordinator Malmö Arab Film Festival

Sweden – Palestine

Mohammed Al-Majdalawi

Email mohamedmajdalawi@gmail.com

Director

Sweden

Molly Uddèn

Email molly@bergmancenter.se

Bergmanveckan-Project leader

Sweden

Morad Awka

Email morad.awka@gmail.com

Filmmaker – Journalist

Sweden

Mouhamad Keblawi

Email keblawi@maffswe.com

Founder – Head of festival & industry Malmö Arab Film Festival

Sweden

Nada Al Ali

Email nadaali14969@gmail.com

Director

Sweden

Olivier Guerpillon

Email olivier@foxinthesnow.se

Producer

Sweden – France

Shaker Tahrer

Email shaker@blackbirdfilm.se

Producer

Sweden

Sigrid Bersmann

Email sigrid@nordiskpanorama.com

Nordisk Panorama – Festival Producer

Sweden

Tobias Janson

Email tobias@story.se

Producer

Sweden

Ulrika Bandeira

Email ulrika.bandeira@tempofestival.se

Tempo Documentary Film Festival-Program director

Sweden

Ulrika Nisell

Email ulrika.nisell@filminstitutet.se

Creative Europe Desk Sweden

Sweden

Wafa’ Espvall

Email wafajamil@gmail.com

Director – Producer

Sweden

William Johansson Kalén

Email william@laikafilm.se

Producer

Sweden

Yara Sheikh

Email yaraalsheikhali@gmail.com

Writer

Sweden