Palestine


 

Ameen Nayfeh

Email ameen.nayfeh@gmail.com

Director

Palestine

Arab Nasser

Email arab.ver@gmail.com

Director

Palestine

Dima Hamdan

Email dimahamdan@hotmail.com

Director

Palestine – Germany

Farah Nabulsi

Email farah@farahnabulsi.com

Director

Palestine

Mai Masri

Email maimmasri@gmail.com

Director

Palestine

May Odeh

Email may.odeh@gmail.com

Director – Producer

Palestine

Moayed Abu Ammouna

Email man.1333@hotmail.com

Director

Palestine

Mohamed Harb

Email harb.art@hotmail.com

Director

Palestine

Najwa Najjar

Email najjarnajwa@gmail.com

Director – Producer

Palestine

Ossama Bawardi

Email ossama_b@hotmail.com

Producer

Palestine

Rashid Abdelhamid

Email madeinpal.project@gmail.com

Producer

Palestine

Rashid Masharawi

Email rashid.masharawi@gmail.com

Director

Palestine

Shadi Habib Allah

Email shadi.architect@gmail.com

Director

Palestine

Tarzan Nasser

Email tarazan.nasser@gmail.com

Director

Palestine

Zeina Shanaah

Email shanaah.zeina@gmail.com

Head of Film Production – Vox Cinema

Palestine

Translate »