Select Page

Lebanon


 

Abdallah Alshami

Email abdallah.alshami@mad-solutions.com

MAD Solutions – Managing Partner

Lebanon

Antoine khalife

Email akhalife@amc-art.com

Producer

Lebanon

Cherine Karam

Email cherine.karam@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Christian Eid

Email christian@abboutproductions.com

Producer

Lebanon

Dahlia Nemlich

Email dahlia.nemlich@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Dana Abdessamad

Email dgfilm.2020@hotmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Elie Khalife

Email Eliekmail@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Fadi El Samra

Email fadielsamra@gmail.com

Director of photography

Lebanon

Farah Fayed

Email farahfayed@beirutdc.org

Beirut DC-Impact producer

Lebanon

Farah Shaer

Email farahshaer@hotmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Georges Hazim

Email georges_hazim00@hotmail.com

Filmmaker

Lebanon

Jasmina Najjar

Email jazz1479@gmail.com

University instructor and film critic

Lebanon

Kamel Harb

Email Kamel.hrb@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Karim Douaidy

Email kdouaidy@gmail.com

Composer

Lebanon

Lara Saba

Email larasaba961@outlook.com

Director – Producer

Lebanon

Larry Bou Safi

Email safi.lary@gmail.com

Impact Producer

Lebanon

Line Itani

Email lineitani@gmail.com

 

Lebanon

Maher Diab

Email maher.diab@mad-solutions.com

MAD Solutions – Co-founder

Lebanon

Manon Nammour

Email manon.nammour@gmail.com

Director – Producer

Lebanon

Marilyn Nassar

Email marilynassar@gmail.com

Photographer

Lebanon

Marwa khalil

Email info@blacksheeptalents.com

Actress

Lebanon

Mazen Khaled

Email mazen.khaled@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Lebanon

Mounia Akl

Email mounia.akl@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Myriam Sassine

Email myriam@beirutdc.org

Film Producer

Lebanon

Nicolas Khabbaz

Email Nkhabbaz@ndu.edu.lb

Producer

Lebanon

Oualid Mouaness

Email contact@tricyclelogic.com

Director – Producer – Writer

Lebanon – USA

Pascale Seigneurie

Email pascaleseigneurie@hotmail.com

Actress – Screenwriter

Lebanon

Rawan Halawi

Email rawan.halawi@gmail.com

Actress

Lebanon

Raya Abi Rached

 

TV presenter and celebrity journalist

Lebanon

Reeda Fneiche

Email reedafnieche@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Reem Saleh

Email salehreem@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Remi Itani

Email itaniremi@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Lebanon

Roy Arida

stank.films@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Ruba Atiyeh

Email rubescabernet@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Lebanon

Sabine Sidawi

Email rshamdan@cyberia.net.lb

Producer

Lebanon

Salem hadchity

Email salem.hadchity@hotmail.com

Filmmaker

Lebanon

Soleil Gharbieh

Email soleil.gharbieh@arabculturefund.org

AFAC-Grants Senior cordinator

Lebanon

Stephanie Atala

Email stephanieatala@gmail.com

Actrees

Lebanon

Talal Jurdi

Email Talal.jurdi@hotmail.com

Actor

Lebanon

Toni Geitani

Email tonigeitani@gmail.com

Sound Designer

Lebanon

Toufic Khreich

Email khreichtoufic@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon

Wissam Tanios

Email wissam.tanios@gmail.com

Director

Lebanon