Germany


 

Ala’a Al Qaissi (Ella Caisie)

Email ella.horizonproduction@gmail.com

Arthood Entertainment World Sales & Production

Germany

Alexander Masche

Email masche@arthoodentertainment.com

Arthood Entertainment World Sales & Production

Germany

Andrea Karkut

Email karkut@arthoodentertainment.com

Head of Production

Germany

Christophe Nassif

Email christophe.nassif@gmail.com

Director

Germany

Frauke Knappke

Email frauke.knappke@magnetfilm.de

Sales Agent

Germany

Jalal Maghout

Email jalalmaghout@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Germany

Jo Mühlberger

Email muehlberger@efp-online.com

Deputy Managing Director

Germany

Sonja Heinen

Email heinen@efp-online.com

European Film Promotion – Managing Director

Germany

Wirad Kaddo

Email Wiradkaddo@gmail.com

Eclips

Germany

Translate »