Select Page

France


 

Balducchi Marie

Email marie.balducchi@agatfilms.com

Producer

France

Cyril Nehmé

Email cyrilnehme@live.com

Filmmaker

France

Dea Liane

Email lianedea@gmail.com

Acterss

France

Emma Smith

Email emma@iefta.org

Film Finance Manager

France

Hassanein Khazaal

Email hassanein.khazaal@gmail.com

Film Director

France

Karim Aitouna

Email karim@hautlesmainsproductions.fr

producer

France

Lianne Llewellyn

Email lianne@iefta.org

IEFTA Adminstrative Coordinator

France

Lucas Vernier

Email lucasvernier@gmail.com

Film Director

France

Martin Jérôme

Email martin@lescigognesfilms.com

Producer

France

Palmyre Badinier

Email p.badinier@akkafilms.ch

Producer

France

Patrice Nezan

Email patrice@lescontesmodernes.fr

Producer

France

Smail Beldjelalia

Email riwayafilms@hotmail.com

Director and producer

France