Select Page

Egypt


 

Abanoub Youssef

Email abanob7575n@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Abdallah Adel

Email abdallah.adel.abdallah.desoky@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Adam Abd El Ghaffar

Email adamsabee@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Ahmed Amer

Email ahmedsol@me.com

Director

Egypt

Ahmed Elkadi

Email adielkady82@gmail.com

Director – Writer

Egypt

Ahmed Fawzi Saleh

Email fawzi.ahmad7@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Ahmed Samir

Email samirsbureau@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Ahmed Shawky

Email shawforlife@hotmail.com

Film Critic and Festival Programmer
Viu – Head of Development, MENA

Egypt

Ali Elkashoty

Email kashoty@hotmail.com

Press – Youm7

Egypt

Amer Abu-Hassiba

Email amerabohassiba01111@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Amine Arrom

Email arromprod@gmail.com

Mixer

Egypt

Amir El-Shenawy

Email amir.shenawy@gmail.com

Film Director

Egypt

Amir Ramses

Email amir@amirramses.com   Email amir@elgounafilmfestival.com

Director

CineGouna Platform-Artistic director

Egypt

Assem Ramadan

Email aramadan@rotana.net

Director of Operations-Rotana

Egypt

Aya Yusuf

Email aya.ellyboudy@gmail.com

Director – Producer

Egypt

Basant Ghonimy

Email basantgonemy@gmail.com

Screen writer – Director

Egypt

Basma Magdy Ismail

Email bmagdy706@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

C.Guevara

Email a.7aaaaabib@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Elham Wagdi

Email Elhamwagdi@hotmail.com

Actress

Egypt

Eman Hassan

Email eman303888@yahoo.com

Director

Egypt

Habi Seoud

Email habi.seoud@gmail.com

Writer – Director

Egypt

Haisam Abdelhamed

Email haisam.abdelhamed1@gmail.com

Producer , director and script writer

Egypt

Hala Khalil

Email halakhalil_eg@yahoo.com

Director

Egypt

Hanan Rady

Email hananrady705@hotmail.com

Documentary filmmaker

Egypt

Hasanain Alhani

Email hasanainalhani@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Hassan Abodoma

Email abodoma.hassan@yahoo.com

Director

Egypt

Hytham khalil

Emai hythamkhalil78@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Islam Abdel-Gawwad

Email islamsico@hotmail.com

Director

Egypt

John Ikram

Email johnikram@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Egypt

Khaldi Fathi

Email khaldyfethy@gmail.com

Metagnomy – Camera Operator – Director

Egypt

Khaled Mahmoud

Email Khalednogom@yahoo.com

Press – Shorouknews

Egypt

Lamia Salman

Email lamia.salman@film-clinic.com

Producer

Egypt

Layaly Badr

Email yzqamar@gmail.com

Producer – Screenwriter

Egypt

Maggie Anwer

Email maggie.anwer@gmail.com

Director – Producer

Egypt

Mariam Naoum

Email mariam@mariamnaoum.com

Writer

Egypt

Marwan Elshafey

Email marwan.elshafey@mad-solutions.com

Marketing and Distribution Exeuctive

Egypt

Marwan Hamed

Email  marwan@lighthousefilm.com

Director

Egypt

Meriame Deghedi

Email meriame.deghedi@mad-solutions.com

MAD solution-head of sales and distribution

Egypt

Moataz Badran

Email moataz.badran1@gmail.com

Director – Filmmaker

Egypt

Mohamed Ghazala

Email mghazala@effatuniversity.edu.sa

Chair, School of Cinematic Arts

Egypt

Mohamed Hmida

Email Mohamed_hmida@hotmail.fr

Music composer

Egypt

Mohamed Kenwy

Email kenawy1212@gmail.com

Press – Akhbar Alyawm

Egypt

Mohamed Nabil

Email moha.nabil_22@hotmail.com

Press

Egypt

Mohamed Sadek El-Shaer

Email mohamedsadek0195@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Mohamed Salah

Email mohamed.koushi1@gmail.com

Film Director

Egypt

Mohamed Samir

Email daydream.artproduction@gmail.com

Producer – Director

Egypt

Mohamed Samir

Email muhammed.samir77@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Mohamed Sayed

Email msayedabdelrehim@gmail.com

Middle East News Agency

Egypt

Mohamed Tarek

Email mtarek192@gmail.com

Film Critic

Egypt

Mohamed Yousef

Email mohamedyousef785@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Egypt

Moheb Wadie

Email mohebwadie@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Mostafa Morad

Email mostafamoradfilm@yahoo.com

Director

Egypt

Nadine Khan

Email nadine1181@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Nardin Yousry

Email nardin_yyy@hotmail.com

 

Egypt

Noura A. Rahman

Email nouraarahman@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Egypt

Nouran Sherif

Email nouran.she@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Perihan Abou Zeid

Email perihan.abouzeid@gmail.com

Viu- Head of Marketing – Middle East

Egypt

Rahma

Email rahma.jabeur.969@gmail.com

Sound editor

Egypt

Ramez Yossef

Email r_mickeal@yahoo.com

Director

Egypt

Ramy Yaacoub

Email ramy.yaacoub@gmail.com

Executive Producer

Egypt

Ramzi Khoury

Email rkhoury@mifegypt.com

Deputy CEO Misr International Films
GM Orient Films LLC

Egypt

Randa Ali

Email randamali@ucla.edu

Writer/Director

Egypt

Rania Zahra

Email raniazahra@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Rasha Gawdat

Email info@redstarfilms.net

Producer

Egypt

Rasha Hosny

Email rasha.hosny2010@gmail.com

 

Egypt

Rogena Tarek

Email rogaina2.zin@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Safei El Din Mahmoud

Email safei@redstarfilms.net

Producer

Egypt

Sally Abobasha

Email sally_abobasha@yahoo.com

Filmmaker

Egypt

Sameh Alaa

Email samehelrayani00@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Samir Fakih

Email smrfakih@yahoo.com

Almehour Tv Ahla Alnegoum

Egypt

Sandro Canaan

Email Canaan.sandro91@gmail.com

Producer

Egypt

Shady Fouad

Email shady.f.khalil@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Shahinaz El ِAkkad

Email shahinaz.elakkad@lagoonie.group

Producer

Egypt

Sherif El Bendary

Email shbncin@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Sherif Fathy

Email sherif@thecellco.com

The Cell- Founder & CO

Egypt

Shimaa Tolba

Email alshimaa.tolba@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Taghrid Abouelhassan

Email taghrid228@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Tamer Ashry

Email ashry.tamer@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Tamer Habib

Email ticohabib@gmail.com 

Writer

Egypt

Tarek El Shenawy

Email tarekelshinnawi@yahoo.com

Film Critic

Egypt

Tarek El Sherbeny

Email tarek.elsherbeny00@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Waleed Seif

Email walidsaif61@gmail.com

Scriptwriter

Egypt

Yasser Shafiey

Email y.shafiey@papionart.com

Director – Producer

Egypt

Yousef Frisca

Email youssef.hamid070@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Egypt

Muhammad Refaat

Email mu.refaat@outlook.com

Producer

Egypt

Mohamed Kheidr

Email kheidr@kheidr.com

Director

Egypt

Sherine Alaa

Email sherine.alaa@gmail.com

Executive Producer

Egypt

Fatma Racha Shehadeh

Email fr.shehadeh@gmail.com

Filmmaker

Egypt

Shady Al Masoudy

Email shady9119@gmail.com

Film Director

Egypt

Mohamed Nabil mansuor

Email Mohamednabildirector@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Youssef Nasser

Email youssefnasserd.w.a@gmail.com

Director

Egypt

Yussef Noaman

Email yussefnoaman@gmail.com

Director

Egypt